Christmas Last Orders :  

POSTERS - Friday 20th Dec by 2pm
FRAMING - Sunday 22nd Dec by 6pm
CANVAS - Monday 23rd Dec by 9am

Panoramic Prints, Print Panoramic Photos

Panoramic Prints, Print Panoramic Photos
£7.95
Quality
Value
Speed
34 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 34

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Superb panoramic 120 x 40 photo
The detail and colours are stunning. The size of the photo was 7.4MB and lent itself to be enlarged and has been put in a 147 x 50 white frame with single mount. What a stunning statement and admired by all who have seen it. Definitely recommend best photo posters to everyone.
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by BigDodo / (Posted on 25/07/2019)
Panoramic Prints - Very helpful and informative.
Panoramic Prints - I have not seen my poster yet, but customer service was excellent. The first picture I sent was not of a good enough quality. They got back to me straight away. They have been nothing but helpful with my changing requirements. Huge thank you.
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by Jillian / (Posted on 07/03/2019)
Panoramic prints - Great quality little high in price
Panoramic prints - Absolutely brilliant print quality maybe slightly high on the price scale but still great quality can’t fault them.
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by Cbinning / (Posted on 07/12/2018)
well recomended
excellent service from start to finish,very helpful ,and friendly will sure use again
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by martin / (Posted on 25/09/2018)
Panoramic prints - great quality
Brilliant service. The customer service was great to ensure the quality of the print was perfect before they printed.
I ordered 2 x panoramic's and they were both great quality.
I would highly recommend Best Photo Posters
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by BM / (Posted on 14/05/2018)
Speedy delivery and good quality
I needed a panoramic print for a client and chose the 23.6" x 7.9" size from this website. The print was delivered very quickly and the quality was fine.
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by Mark / (Posted on 25/01/2018)
Awesome !!!
Just got the canvas and photo back. Absolutely amazing job that you have done. Thank you very much. Awesome !!!
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by SB / (Posted on 02/12/2017)
Great quality
First time of ordering an ultra panoramic shot I’d taken with my compact camera. Very pleased with the result, quality and service.
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by Bista / (Posted on 21/09/2017)
Super service
Super service and will use again and again
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by Paul / (Posted on 09/09/2017)
Great print
Genuinely high-quality printing of my photo: thanks very much indeed
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by Snelly / (Posted on 26/08/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Panoramic Prints, Print Panoramic Photos

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Value
Speed
This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here.
x