Print Panoramic Canvas from Photos - Stunning quality

Print Panoramic Canvas from Photos - Stunning quality
£23.95
Quality
Value
Speed
45 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

31-40 of 45

Panoramic canvas
Fantastic service and fantastic product!!!! Delivered unbelievably quickly and the print is great. We would definately use your company again. Thanks.
Gemma x
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by Gemma. / (Posted on 08/01/2014)
Excellent - everything
I ordered a 4:1 panoramic print, the quality is great and the colours look fantastic. It was also very helpful to be emailed a proof of how the print would look and have the chance to change the border options (plain white, mirrored etc).

The print arrived very quickly and was packaged well. Thanks!
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by Velli / (Posted on 02/01/2014)
Amazing
I've always wanted to get some on my photos onto a canvas and after capturing a beauty of a London sunset behind the Houses of Parliament it had to be done. Other companies were not capturing the entire scene until I came upon this site. The result is fantastic and the canvas quality and picture is just stunning. Great service and care. Thank you!
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by VV / (Posted on 19/12/2013)
first class service
Order was uploaded at the weekend, canvas despatched monday arrived tuesday, excellent picture great value, well packaged. Will definitely use again, l highly recommended.
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by bottsy / (Posted on 19/11/2013)
Great quality and service
Thanks for your help with size & layout queries. Panoramic canvas from my phone panorama pic arrived today and I can't believe what you achieved with it - fantastic! It's going to make a great present. Thanks again
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by Leon / (Posted on 15/11/2013)
Highly recommended
Looked high and low for a place that would do a longer than 5:1 panorama and these guys were one of the few. Very pleased with the service received - quality product and a quick delivery.
We now have a very happy 70 year old with her favourite view on the wall. Review by Al / (Posted on 01/11/2013)
Brilliant
The canvas arrived this morning and looks brilliant. Thanks very much for your excellent speedy service. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend you to anyone.
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by MW / (Posted on 20/05/2013)
Great Service
Received the canvas today, very pleased with the quality of the canvas. I have to say how pleased I have been with service provided, questions answered promptly and suggestions made to improve the quality. Overall, a good experience with great results. Thank you.
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by Darren / (Posted on 20/03/2013)
Speedy
Great job
delivered within 48 hours of ordering
just what I wanted
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by JFH / (Posted on 20/02/2013)
Excellent service
Excellent service and fast turnaround. Printing and materials are very high quality. I am very pleased with my canvas.
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by Paul / (Posted on 06/02/2013)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Print Panoramic Canvas from Photos - Stunning quality

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Value
Speed