Print Panoramic Canvas from Photos - Stunning quality

Print Panoramic Canvas from Photos - Stunning quality
£23.95
Quality
Value
Speed
45 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

21-30 of 45

Brilliant!
Fabulous speedy service - placed an order Saturday evening and received the canvas by lunchtime on Tuesday!
It was extremely well packaged and looks fantastic!!
Great quality and will definitely use the service again!
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by Emma / (Posted on 12/11/2014)
Very pleased
First time we have had a panoramic photo put on canvas we are very pleased with the result and the range of options that were available by this company, value for money is good with very speedy delivery.
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by KL / (Posted on 05/11/2014)
Delighted
I have just received my canvas and am delighted with the quality of product and the speedy service.

Thank you so much.
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by JD / (Posted on 16/09/2014)
Perfect
Items delivered quickly and beautifully done. When you take panoramic's on your iPhone and then wish to enlarge it greatly (47.2 by 11.8 for me) you do worry that the quality of the picture may be compromised but this was not the case at all and I could not be happier with the results. Thank you so much, I will come here again for sure
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by Ali / (Posted on 12/09/2014)
Stunning
Thank you so much for the canvas. It is stunning. We really can't believe that a picture off a phone could be so detailed. The photo meant so much to my wife too. It is where she grew up. She was so so pleased.

Best wishes and thanks again for all your help.
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by JG / (Posted on 01/09/2014)
Superlative
Having tried local companies to produce panoramic canvasses, with results that did not satisfy me, I was not over-optimistic about risking an online company.
What prompted me to go with BPP was the clearly laid-out list of options, including the opportunity to have the whole picture, sensitively presented, without important parts of the image being lost when wrapped around the frame. The "reflect image" option was ideal, and my perfectly printed canvas arrived within 4 days of placing the order.
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by DavidW / (Posted on 06/08/2014)
Great, better than expected
I have just received the prints and they are much better than I expected. I was worried that I may not have gotten the brightness correct but they great.
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by FH / (Posted on 09/06/2014)
Very pleased
Just wanted to say thanks for the advice about the photo to canvas I ordered last week. We are very pleased with the results - just what we wanted. Many thanks for the prompt service too, I ordered on Monday evening and the canvas arrived Thursday. Will definitely use you again in the future.
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by Evan / (Posted on 01/04/2014)
Excellent
Really helpful customer service. Fast turnaround. Excellent quality. Well packed. Definitely recommend and will use again.
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by MR / (Posted on 11/03/2014)
Amazing!
Such an amazing service! As I was unsure on the perfect size for my holiday picture I contacted best photo posters and they were very helpful, advising me on the right size etc.

Having placed my order my canvas arrived far quicker than I was expecting if to! Was delighted when I opened it up. Perfectly packaged to keep it safe, the quality of the print is amazing.

Thanks very much! Will be ordering from you again
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by RC / (Posted on 08/03/2014)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Print Panoramic Canvas from Photos - Stunning quality

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Value
Speed