Print Panoramic Canvas from Photos - Stunning quality

Print Panoramic Canvas from Photos - Stunning quality
£23.95
Quality
Value
Speed
45 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

11-20 of 45

Great place to get your canvas's printed
This second canvas print I've had made here was every bit as good as the first. Great service.
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by Roger / (Posted on 20/12/2016)
Excellent print.
First ever canvas - will be getting more from you. Fast delivery and great quality.
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by mjb / (Posted on 12/12/2016)
First class !!!
Am absolutely delighted with my canvas - one of the best things I have ever ordered and the service and quality and efficiency of your company is first class!!
I was blown away with the canvas to be honest - excellent service thank you.
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by FA / (Posted on 10/12/2016)
Very happy
Very happy with the service a quality of the print. Arrived quickly and packaged well. Will be using again.
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by Dawny / (Posted on 24/11/2016)
Worth the money
The Canvas arrived quickly and well packaged and was as good as I hoped it would be.
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by Eidix / (Posted on 22/11/2016)
Thank you so much. The canvas is beautiful.
Absolutely love this canvas picture.
I tried all different places to get a panoramic canvas that fits the picture I wanted on it and you were the only company I could find.
I got this for a Christmas present for my mum and was so impressed that I have ordered another one for me and my husband for our house.
Fantastic quality and speedy delivery.
I will definitely be using you again in the future.
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by LH / (Posted on 18/11/2016)
Fantastic canvas
I absolutely love my print. We have a few of these canvases which I have bought from various places, but this one is by far the best quality. I will definitely buy from you again.
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by Susan / (Posted on 29/09/2016)
Excellent!
The prints arrived today, they are excellent thanks!
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by JT / (Posted on 11/12/2015)
Amazing
I just received my order and I just wanted to send a massive thank you as the item is amazing and great quality. My boyfriend will hopefully love it (for Christmas) many thanks again.
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by LB / (Posted on 19/11/2015)
Excellent service and lovely product
A fantastic service, very thorough and fast. I had chosen and inappropriate size for my image and I was advised of this which then led to a much better canvas being produced. I am thoroughly delighted with my canvases. Thank you
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by SB / (Posted on 26/10/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Print Panoramic Canvas from Photos - Stunning quality

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Value
Speed