Print Panoramic Canvas from Photos - Stunning quality

Print Panoramic Canvas from Photos - Stunning quality
£23.95
Quality
Value
Speed
45 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 45

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Superb quality and fantastic service
The quality of the canvas print and construction was superb! We can't find a single fault! Service was excellent, and the canvas arrived within a matter of days. Overall, we're over the moon with our purchase.
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by Tony / (Posted on 21/12/2020)
Excellent!
Excellent service and the canvas is really high resolution!
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by Ben / (Posted on 03/11/2020)
Fantastic
Absolutely beautiful, so impressed with my panoramic
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by Emma / (Posted on 30/09/2020)
Outstanding quality and excellent service
I'm delighted with my ultra panoramic canvas! The quality is outstanding and the service was excellent.
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by Bread / (Posted on 15/07/2020)
Delighted
Delighted with my panoramic canvas print - will definitely use this company again.
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by Den / (Posted on 18/01/2018)
Perfect
Thank you, fantastic service from start to finish, I am so happy with my canvases, I will be using you again in the future.
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by Prim / (Posted on 10/12/2017)
Really Pleased
Just received by panoramic canvas print of Buttermere. I am really pleased with it. It is for an engagement gift and I feel sure they will love it too.
Thank you
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by KM / (Posted on 13/06/2017)
Excellent Service
Excellent canvas prints and speedy service. Thanks!
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by AtomicMittens / (Posted on 09/02/2017)
Great
Image didn't want to upload on the website, because was it was so large, so wetransferred it instead. Very fast delivery & looks great - thank you.
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by Laura / (Posted on 26/12/2016)
Superb print
Print quality was superb. Price was fairly reasonable for the size I chose. Delivery could have been quicker but it arrived safely anyway.
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by W.r.a.n.g.e.r / (Posted on 20/12/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Print Panoramic Canvas from Photos - Stunning quality

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Value
Speed