Framing Panoramic Photos

Framing Panoramic Photos
£6.00
Quality
Value
Speed
19 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 19

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Recommend
Excellent customer service
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by Margaret / (Posted on 25/02/2022)
Good quality and value.
Excellent quality and well packaged, very pleased and would recommend.
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by Margaret / (Posted on 21/02/2022)
Superb Service
Very fast and efficient service which produced in the end a fantastic memory of my Scottish holiday.
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by GeordieRed / (Posted on 30/08/2021)
I wouldn't hesitate to use them again
I had a scenic panorama blown up and framed - the quality was excellent, as was the framing - the anti-reflective glass was worth the extra money and I had a real friendly human on the phone when I wanted to know my delivery date. Impressed.
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by Felders / (Posted on 21/10/2020)
Framing Panoramic Photos - Great Service
Framing panoramic photos. I ordered three framed photos and was delighted with the quality and speed of the service. Extremely helpful.
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by JJ / (Posted on 13/01/2020)
Superb panoramic 120 x 40 photo
Framed panoramic photo. The detail and colours are stunning. The size of the photo was 7.4MB and lent itself to be enlarged and has been put in a 147 x 50 white frame with single mount. What a stunning statement and admired by all who have seen it. Definitely recommend best photo posters to everyone.
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by BigDodo / (Posted on 30/07/2019)
Impressive product & service
I just wanted to say thanks very much for your help and for the print - I was very impressed with the quality of the product and service, and would happily recommend your company to others.
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by TK / (Posted on 05/03/2018)
First class service.
First class service. Emailed to check I was happy with the photo and frame. Very pleased with the result, excellent quality. Would definitely use again.
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by DRcrd09 / (Posted on 07/12/2017)
Wouldn't go anywhere else
Really helpful company - brilliant quality - extremely well packaged - second time I've used them. Wouldn't go anywhere else for my photographic prints.
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by Hilary / (Posted on 20/11/2017)
Really happy
The photos have arrived and look great. Thank you so much - really happy :-)
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by HB / (Posted on 17/11/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Framing Panoramic Photos

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Value
Speed