Best Photo Posters - 01545 590820

Framing Panoramic Photos, Panorama Framing & Printing

Framing Panoramic Photos, Panorama Framing & Printing
£5.00
Quality
Value
Speed
15 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 15

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Framing Panoramic Photos - Great Service
Framing panoramic photos. I ordered three framed photos and was delighted with the quality and speed of the service. Extremely helpful.
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by JJ / (Posted on 13/01/2020)
Superb panoramic 120 x 40 photo
Framed panoramic photo. The detail and colours are stunning. The size of the photo was 7.4MB and lent itself to be enlarged and has been put in a 147 x 50 white frame with single mount. What a stunning statement and admired by all who have seen it. Definitely recommend best photo posters to everyone.
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by BigDodo / (Posted on 30/07/2019)
Impressive product & service
I just wanted to say thanks very much for your help and for the print - I was very impressed with the quality of the product and service, and would happily recommend your company to others.
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by TK / (Posted on 05/03/2018)
First class service.
First class service. Emailed to check I was happy with the photo and frame. Very pleased with the result, excellent quality. Would definitely use again.
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by DRcrd09 / (Posted on 07/12/2017)
Wouldn't go anywhere else
Really helpful company - brilliant quality - extremely well packaged - second time I've used them. Wouldn't go anywhere else for my photographic prints.
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by Hilary / (Posted on 20/11/2017)
Really happy
The photos have arrived and look great. Thank you so much - really happy :-)
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by HB / (Posted on 17/11/2017)
Quality and efficiency that I would thoroughly recommend
The sizing and frame selection process was easy and the overall service very efficient. My framed photo was received in very secure packaging and the quality of the frame was superior to picture framers I've used in the past. I was extremely happy from point of ordering all the way through to receipt of a quality item. I hadn't expected too much from an iPhone panoramic print but it looks like a professional took it!
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by GRAYW / (Posted on 16/11/2017)
Very impressed with quality of picture and speed of delivery.
This is the second time I have used this company and the quality and customer service was as good as before. Extremely pleased with the quality of the picture, the packaging and delivery. Will definitely use again.
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by Chrissie64 / (Posted on 30/07/2017)
Very pleased !
Very pleased thank you.
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by MN / (Posted on 05/06/2017)
High Quality Print & Frame, and first class service
The service and quality from this company is first class. The picture is stunning, the packaging was really secure and delivery was prompt. Can't fault anything - thank you.
Quality
Value
Speed
Review by Burnham11 / (Posted on 16/05/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Framing Panoramic Photos, Panorama Framing & Printing

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Value
Speed
This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here.
x